Dance of Death

It’s 12 in the night
The moon to it’s height
The graveyard is so silent
And I’m dancing on the vibe
What is wrong, what is right
The dead on their horse are riding
It’s a sight you don’t want to miss
It’s a party in the hell’s bliss

Tonight I’m chosen
Bodies hang on the wall
And I’m dancing with the dead
Just lose yourself
And let it burn
It’s the dance of death

Bodies hang
In the streets to adore
The town is so violent
It’s my salvation
Free from temptation
My sins are burning in the fire
It’s my life am going to risk
The evil bless me with a kiss

Tonight I’m chosen
Bodies hang on the wall
And I’m dancing with the dead
Just lose yourself
And let it burn
It’s the dance of death

It’s a game called circle
I’m way too up
I’ve been trapped in hell
I lose my holy blood
Leave the sacred world
Bangs loudly the bell

Tonight I’m chosen
Bodies hang on the wall
And I’m dancing with the dead
Just lose yourself
And let it burn
It’s the dance of death

14 thoughts on “Dance of Death

Leave a Reply

