White Sinner

Walk with me, alone
On this cold night

Under the dimly lit moon

As the world passes me by

Walk with me, scared

Hold me when stars shimmer

Lose yourself to temptation

Become a white sinner
Walk with me, loner

When the sun goes down

The wind so calm

Hush! Don’t make a sound

Walk with me, solitary

The fireflies they glimmer

Surround yourself with lust

Become a white sinner
When the moon is as it’s highest

And the beasts crawl from dark

The shadows they betray you

You will bear the devil’s mark

When I will bear the holy cross

The torch burns dimmer

You will shed your decency

Become a white sinner
Walk with me, unafraid

I carry devil on my back

Hold my hand, down the lane

The strength alone I lack

My demons reflect back

When my eyes they glitter

Devour on my own kin

We both are white sinners!

18 thoughts on “White Sinner

Leave a Reply

